$50 BONUS TO YOUR RESP

For a limited time, get $50 bonus contribution when you open a registered education savings plan with Universitas Financial1.

To commend on your initiative to start saving for your child's post-secondary education, we are pleased to offer you a $50 bonus contribution toward your RESP. Like you, we believe education is a priority! Our mission is to help all children achieve their dreams, regardless of the academic path they choose.

RESP contributions also attract a hefty sum in grant money from the government! In Quebec, every child is eligible to 30% to 60%2,3 in grants on the contributions you make. In New Brunswick, your child could receive 20% to 40%.2

To receive your $50 bonus, simply contact a representative from Universitas Financial by completing the form below.

TAKE ADVANTAGE OF THE $50 BONUS OFFER


To take advantage of this special offer and learn more about the grants your child is entitled to, please fill out the form below and a Scholarship Plan Representative will contact you.

Legal Notes

1. The “$50 Bonus to your RESP” offer is subject to certain conditions. The $50 is offered for all new individual or group scholarship plans opened. Limit of one bonus of $ 50 per new scholarship plan. Offer valid until the date indicated on the promotional offer. The scholarship plan agreement must be signed no later than May 31, 2018. This offer is not redeemable for cash, is non-refundable in the event of a plan cancellation, and cannot not be shared between several beneficiaries or plans. This offer is applicable if the conditions required to proceed with the opening of a registered education savings plan are met. For more details, see our prospectus.

2. The Canada Education Savings Grant (CESG) equal to 20% to 40% based on adjusted family net income. The annual CESG limit is set at $600 and the lifetime limit is set at $7,200 per beneficiary.

3. The Quebec Education Savings Incentive (QESI) equal to 10% to 20% based on adjusted family net income. The annual limit is set at $300 and the lifetime limit is set at $3,600 per beneficiary.

50 $ en prime dans votre REEE

Pour une durée limitée, Universitas vous offre une prime de 50 $ à l’ouverture d’un régime enregistré d’épargne-études.

Pour vous féliciter d’avoir fait un premier pas dans la préparation financière des études postsecondaires de votre enfant, nous sommes heureux de vous offrir une prime de 50 $1 pour son REEE.

 

Comme vous, nous croyons en l’éducation! Nous voulons permettre au plus grand nombre de jeunes de pouvoir réaliser leurs rêves, peu importe leur choix de parcours scolaire.

 

Les gouvernements vous offrent aussi une jolie contribution à votre REEE. Chaque enfant au Québec est admissible à recevoir en subventions gouvernementales de 30 à 60 %2, 3 du montant investi. Au Nouveau-Brunswick, c’est 20 à 40 %2 que votre enfant pourrait recevoir.

 

Pour recevoir votre prime de 50 $, il suffit de prendre contact avec un représentant d’Universitas.

 

Faites vite, l’offre prend fin le 31 mai 2018!

Profitez de la prime de 50 $

Pour profiter de l’offre et en savoir plus sur les subventions auxquelles votre enfant a droit, veuillez remplir le formulaire ci-dessous afin qu’un représentant en plans de bourses d’études d’Universitas entre en contact avec vous.

Notes légales

1. La promotion « 50 $ dans un REEE » comporte certaines conditions. Le 50 $ est offert à l’ouverture d’un nouveau plan de bourses d’études individuel ou collectif. Limite d’une seule prime de 50 $ par nouveau plan de bourses d’études. Valable jusqu’à la date indiquée sur l’offre promotionnelle. La convention de plan de bourses d’études doit être signée au plus tard le 31 mai 2018. Cette offre est non monnayable, non remboursable en cas de résiliation et ne peut être divisée entre plusieurs bénéficiaires ou plusieurs plans. Cette offre est applicable si les conditions requises pour procéder à l’ouverture d’un régime enregistré d’épargnes-études sont satisfaites. Pour plus de détails à ce sujet, consultez notre prospectus.

2. Subvention canadienne pour l’épargne-études (SCEE) de 20 % à 40 %. Selon le revenu net familial rajusté. Le montant maximum annuel versé en SCEE est de 600 $ et le montant maximum versé à vie par bénéficiaire est de 7 200 $.

3. Au Québec, incitatif québécois à l’épargne-études (IQEE) de 10 % à 20 %. Selon le revenu net familial rajusté. Le montant maximum annuel versé en IQEE est de 300 $ et le montant maximum versé à vie par bénéficiaire est de 3 600 $.